Executive Team

Title Name
Executive Director James H Fry
Director of Advocacy Michael L Forton
Director of Operations Eileen L Harris
Director of Resource Development Jaffe S Pickett



Managing Attorneys

Office Name
Birmingham David H Webster
Call Center Debra J Hansen
Dothan Tracie T Melvin
Huntsville Holly Ray
Mobile Ann Y Brown
Montgomery Stephanie C Blackburn
Selma Geraldine Turner-Wofford
Tuscaloosa Willie Mays Jones

If you need to contact one of the managers above, their contact numbers can be found here.

  • LSC

    LSA is a grantee of the Legal Services Corporation.